Contact Us

Whatever your query or question, please don’t hesitate to contact us using the links below.

All enquiries should be addressed to the School Secretary, Mrs Alison Perkins.  

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

Headteacher: 

Mr Rob Fenton – head@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Address:

Emmbrook Junior School

Emmbrook Road

Wokingham

Berkshire

RG41 1JR

Telephone: 

0118 978 4940

 

Email: 

admin@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Teacher’s:

Mrs K Crosby – 3 Larch

kcrosby@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs J Hart – 3 Ash

jhart@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Tinson – 4 Cedar

atinson@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs C Dando – 4 Elm

cdando@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs H McAllister – 4 Elm

hmcallister@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss S Wickens – 5 Maple

swickens@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr A Hewitt – 5 Pine

ahewitt@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr R Thomas – 6 Beech

rthomas@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Preston

spreston@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Holloway – Inclusion Manager

lholloway@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Comments are closed