Contact Us

Whatever your query or question, please don’t hesitate to contact us using the links below.

All enquiries should be addressed to the School Secretary, Mrs Alison Perkins.  

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.

Headteacher: 

Mr Rob Fenton – head@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Address:

Emmbrook Junior School

Emmbrook Road

Wokingham

Berkshire

RG41 1JR

Telephone: 

0118 978 4940

 

Email: 

admin@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Teacher’s:

Adam Hewitt – 3 Ash

ahewitt@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Kate Crosby – 3 Larch

kcrosby@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Julie Hart – 3 Larch

jhart@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Sam Wickens – 4 Maple

swickens@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Emma Stimpson – 4 Pine

estimpson@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Anne Tinson – 5 Cedar

atinson@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Hayley Hine

hhine@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Richard Thomas – 6 Beech

rthomas@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Elizabeth Ramsey – 6 Fir

eramsey@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

Louise Holloway – Inclusion Manager

lholloway@emmbrook-jun.wokingham.sch.uk

 

Comments are closed